top of page

Contact sheets - Un peu d'amour...

A photographer is above all someone who fails. Behind each successful picture lies a bunch of failures that came before or after. I never thought of showing the failed pictures I took before or after a photograph that I decided to keep in my portfolio, and I might change my mind about that. It's interesting to see something promising showing up in a scene, and its evolution until it reaches its climax.




I took these pictures in July 2013 on the banks of the Seine river. There was a couple near me, and as I felt something beautiful and photogenic was about happen, I decided to take a couple warm up shots before. Here they are, with the final picture on the right.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search by Tag
Pas encore de mots-clés.
Follow me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page